How to Find Us

In all forms of logistics, communication is key. At King of Freight we pride ourselves in always being one phone call or one click away. Your Account Representative will always be reachable on a direct line, never navigating through annoying automated systems or a clueless operator. Our customers are our #1 priority and our open form of communication shows that. Billing, Dispatch, Sales and Management are all one phone call away. Don’t hesitate to shoot us an email or give us a ring.

110 S. Main St. Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67202

Listed Below

888-924-0686




Contact List


Name
Title
Office
Phone
Mobile
Email
 
 
 
 
 
 
Brandon Hawarah
General Manager
Wichita, KS
316-530-8105
brandon@kingoffreight.com
      
Shelby McCain
Assistant General Manager
Wichita, KS
316-440-4690
manager@kingoffreight.com
      
Whitney Cochran
Accounting Manager
Wichita, KS
316-260-4392
accounting@kingoffreight.com
      
Hannah Rogalski
Dispatch Manager
Wichita, KS
316-440-4725
dispatch@kingoffreight.com
      
Marisa Sherwood
Picks/Drops Manager
Wichita, KS
316-530-8119
dispatch@kingoffreight.com
      
Kyle Wells
Senior Account Manager
Wichita, KS
316-440-4671
mike@kingoffreight.com
      
Brady Miller
Senior Account Manager
Wichita, KS
316-440-4723
brady@kingoffreight.com
      
Justin Smith
Senior Account Manager
Wichita, KS
913-839-9819
justin@kingoffreight.com
      
Shane Palmer
Senior Account Manager
Wichita, KS
316-518-1372
shane@kingoffreight.com
      
Grant Kocher
Senior Account Manager
Wichita, KS
316-440-4488
grant@kingoffreight.com
      
Andrae Cottner
Senior Account Manager
Wichita, KS
316-440-8700
andrae@kingoffreight.com
      
Chase Linder
Senior Account Manager
Wichita, KS
316-440-4091
chase@kingoffreight.com
      
Davin Anaya
Senior Account Manager
Wichita, KS
316-440-4670
davin@kingoffreight.com
      
Matthew Powell
Senior Account Manager
Wichita, KS
316-530-8141
mpowell@kingoffreight.com
      
Chris Obando
Senior Account Manager
Wichita, KS
316-440-4662
cobando@kingoffreight.com
      
Mohammed Youssef
Senior Account Manager
Wichita, KS
316-226-3865
mohammed@kingoffreight.com